Content

​​​​​​Register/Sign in​

The Pump Centre website aims to provide a technical resource for those interested in pumps and pumping systems. Some of the information on the website is available to NON-MEMBERS.
 
NON-MEMBERS no longer need to register - if they attempt to register their account/information will be deleted. (Please note: all accounts of non-member who previously registered for access to the Free Zone are in the process of being deleted.)    
 
To access the Free Zone simply click the middle button above.

The majority of the technical information on this website is only available for PUMP CENTRE MEMBERS within the Members Area.

To Register/Sign-in for the Members Area

If your company is a PUMP CENTRE MEMBER, you can register for a Members Area account. 
 
To register, simply click on the 'WOULD LIKE TO REGISTER' button (above) and follow the instructions. Once you have registered, you will be sent a temporary password which you can change later. 
 
Initially this password will not give you any access to the MEMBERS AREA.

Access to this area will not be instantaneous because an User's account will need to be verified and their company’s membership status confirmed before they are manually granted Member Level access.

Pump Centre Members Area

The MEMBERS AREA is accessed by clicking on the 'PUMP CENTRE MEMBERS AREA' button (on the left menu) and contains information that is only available to Pump Centre members. Registered users who are employed by companies who are members of the Pump Centre will have access to most of the technical information in this area. 
 
Please Note:
Within the technical area we also have specific group and project information. This information can only be accessed by PUMP CENTRE MEMBERS that are either bonafide members of the group, or those that have signed up to and paid for specific projects. Access rights to these specific areas - will be assigned to the appropriate users by the Pump Centre.

If a company leaves the Pump Centre, all employees of that company will lose their access to the Members Area. Likewise, if an individual no longer works for a member company they will also lose their access rights.